Department of Computer Science & Applications Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak

(NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade)

SEAT MATRIX

Name of	Break up of Seats as per State Govt. Reservation Policy									
Program	AIO	EWS	HOGC		SC#	BC(A)	BC(B)	DA/PwD/PH/ES	EWS(HOGC)	Seats
		(AIO)		SC	DSC			M/DFF		
Ph.D.	2	1	4	1	1	1	1	0	0	11

Final List of Candidates of Category-2 for Admission to Ph.D(Computer Science) for Session 2024-25

S.No	FORM_NUMBER	STUDENT_NAME	FATHER NAME	APPLIEDCATEGORY	CATEGORY ALLOTTED
1.	PH0000547	NITESH BUDHWAR	ASHOK KUMAR		HARYANA OPEN GENERAL CATEGORY (HOGC)
2.	PH0000996	NAINA			HARYANA OPEN GENERAL CATEGORY (HOGC)
3.	PH0000502	NIDHI RANI			HARYANA OPEN GENERAL CATEGORY (HOGC)
4.	PH0001302	LALIT KUMAR	VINAY KUMAR		HARYANA OPEN GENERAL CATEGORY (HOGC)
5.	PH0000620	HAWA SINGH	BASTI RAM	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)	SCHEDULED CASTE (SC)
6.	PH0001152	SUMIT			DEPRIVED SCHEDULED CASTES (DSC)

Second Counselling: 19.12.2024 @10.00 am onwards

All the above candidates are required to bring all their original documents. Upon successful admission the admitted candidates will be required to deposit the fee through online mode i.e. by means of only Debit Card/Net Banking upto 20.12.2024 2 PM).

Proof regarding fee submission must be deposited by the candidate in the office of Department upto 03.00 PM on 20.12.2024 03:00 PM

(or through email at hod.computerscience@mdurohtak.ac.in)